Theatre Aspen Office

Our administrative office is open Monday through Friday 10 am – 6 pm.


110 East Hallam Street
Suite 126
Aspen, Colorado 81611


Phone:  970.925.9313



Theatre Aspen’s Hurst Theatre

470 Rio Grande Place
Aspen, CO 81611


National Council


as of September 24, 2019

Carol and Kenneth Adelman
Dawn Arnall
Joni and David Arnold
Susan Beckerman
Allison and Randall Bone
Carla and John Brozovich
David Chazen
Denise and Warren Cohen
Camille Cook and Siri Hutcheson
Bunni and Paul Copaken
Frederic R. Coudert Foundation
Pamela and Rick Crandall
Sylvie and Gary Crum
Angela and Charles Cunniffe
Yoly and Mark Davis
Karen and Mark Devlin
Muffy and Andy DiSabatino
Sandy and Paul Edgerley
Marion and Johnathan “JB” Fairbanks
Christy Ferer
Nanette Finger
Carol and Marc Goldstein
Danielle and Jordan Goodman
Andi and Jim Gordon, The Edgewater Funds
Melinda and Jeff Hildebrand
Kristin Hill
Gayle and Woody Hunt
Bob Jacobson
Sandi and Jeffrey Kallenberg
Mike and Laura Kaplan Advised Fund at Aspen Community Foundation
Erica and Jeff Keswin
Marianne and Richard Kipper
Pearl and Howard Klein
Rachel and Mark Kukes Schwartz
Kurzman Family Fund

Linda and Jim Landers
Madeleine Larson
Laura and Gary Lauder
Mara and Larry Lawrence
Bobette and Jay Lerner
Debra and Reagan Majoria
Carol Marks and Tom Wirtshafter
Mark Mason
Laura and Andrew McCullough
Barbara and Pat McMahon
Meinig Family Foundation
Beth and Josh Mondry
Denise Monteleone
Esther and Craig Navias
David Newberger
Lesa and John Oudt
Polly Perkins and Tom Hext
Patricia and Edwin Peterson
Kathleen and Gerald Petitt
Drs. Michael P. Pacin and Amy Ronner
Linda and Jay Sandrich
Nina and Joshua Saslove
Mary and Patrick Scanlan
Candy and Jerry Schlief
Pam and Tony Schneider
The Terri and Phillip Schrager Foundation
Beatrix and Michael Seidenberg
Deborah Sharpe
Jacqueline and Neal Shear
Gail and Bruce Smith
Candice and Steven Stark
Billy Stolz
Dana and Andrew Stone
Jennifer and Mark Styslinger
Anne and Bill Tobey
Kay and Robert Watson
Beth Weissman
Tamara and Frank Woods
Elisha and Jeff Zander




The National Council provides the enthusiastic support necessary for sustaining and advancing Theatre Aspen’s world-class productions and diverse educational offerings. Members play a leadership role by providing annual support, acting as ambassadors within their circles of influence, and encouraging the development of cutting-edge ideas.


National Council Membership begins with a minimum gift of $2,500. Members can be as involved as they choose to be. We welcome new ideas and engagement opportunities. Contributions are welcome at any time.


Click here to give online.

National Council Benefits


  • Invitations to National Council events listed below
  • Four (4) tickets in total to any regular season mainstage shows
  • Redeemable for Opening Nights. Subject to availability.
  • Priority ticketing and seat selection
  • Behind the scenes experiences
  • Quarterly phone conferences with Producing Director Jed Bernstein sharing Theatre Aspen’s latest developments