CONTACT US

 

Theatre Aspen Office

Our administrative office is open Monday through Friday 10 am – 6 pm.

 

110 East Hallam Street
Suite 126
Aspen, Colorado 81611

 

Phone:  970.925.9313

Email:  info@theatreaspen.org

 

Theatre Aspen’s Hurst Theatre

470 Rio Grande Place
Aspen, CO 81611

 

Contact

Box Office

970.300.4474 or boxoffice@theatreaspen.org

 

Producing Director, Jed Bernstein

970.300.4307  |  jed@theatreaspen.org

 

General Manager, Daniel Benavent

970.300.4301  |  daniel@theatreaspen.org

 

Office Manager, Peggy Burke

970.300.4421 |  peggy@theatreaspen.org

 

Development Strategist, Jenny Lyons

jlyons@theatreaspen.org

 

Director of Education, Graham Northrup

970.300.4299 |  graham@theatreaspen.org

 

Business Manager, Jeni Ptacek

970.300.4415  |  jptacek@theatreaspen.org

 

Marketing and Events Manager, Meredith Reed

970.300.4288  |  meredith@theatreaspen.org

 

Education Manager, Elissa Russell

970.279.7051  | elissa@theatreaspen.org

 

Interim Development Associate, Natalie Travers

970.300.4407  |  natalie@theatreaspen.org

 

Associate Artistic Director, Matthew Troillett

970.279.7040  |  matthew@theatreaspen.org

Theatre Aspen Office

 

Our administrative office is open Monday through Friday 10 am – 6 pm
110 East Hallam Street, Suite 126, Aspen, Colorado 81611

 

Phone: 970.925.9313

 

Email: info@theatreaspen.org

 

Theatre Aspen’s Hurst Theatre

470 Rio Grande Place, Aspen, CO 81611