CONTACT US

 

Theatre Aspen Office

Our administrative office is open Monday through Friday 10 am – 6 pm.

 

110 East Hallam Street
Suite 126
Aspen, Colorado 81611

 

Phone:  970.925.9313

Email:  info@theatreaspen.org

 

Theatre Aspen’s Hurst Theatre

470 Rio Grande Place
Aspen, CO 81611

 

Contact

Education Department

*Based in Aspen School District*

530.481.6260

education@theatreaspen.org

 

Box Office

970.300.4474

boxoffice@theatreaspen.org

 

 

Administrative Office Employees

 

Producing Director, Jed Bernstein

jed@theatreaspen.org

 

Acting General Manager, Michael Rader

michael@theatreaspen.org

 

Business Manager, Jeni Ptacek

970.300.4415

 

Director of Artistic Planning, Britt Marden

britt@theatreaspen.org

 

Director of Events and Rentals, Lexi Minchow

970.925.9313 |  events@theatreaspen.org

 

Director of Marketing, Toni Case

970.300.4407 |  marketing@theatreaspen.org

 

Board and Donor Manager; Apprentice Program Coordinator, Grant Strom

Grant@theatreaspen.org

 

Director of Education, Vanessa Strahan

530.481.6260 |  education@theatreaspen.org

 

House and Box Office Manager, Ginger Kennington

970.300.4474 |  boxoffice@theatreaspen.org

 

Co-Director of Education, Brittany Welch

970.924.0583 |  education@theatreaspen.org

Theatre Aspen Administrative Office

*Located in Red Brick Center for the Arts*

Monday through Friday 9 am – 5 pm

 

110 East Hallam Street, Suite 126

Aspen, Colorado 81611

Phone: 970.925.9313

Email: info@theatreaspen.org

 

 

Theatre Aspen’s Hurst Theatre

470 Rio Grande Place

Aspen, CO 81611

 

Box Office Hours

Monday through Friday 10am – 4pm