CONTACT US

 

Theatre Aspen Office

Our administrative office is open Monday through Friday 10 am – 6 pm.

 

110 East Hallam Street
Suite 126
Aspen, Colorado 81611

 

Phone:  970.925.9313

Email:  info@theatreaspen.org

 

Theatre Aspen’s Hurst Theatre

470 Rio Grande Place
Aspen, CO 81611

 

Contact

Box Office

970.300.4474

boxoffice@theatreaspen.org

 

Staff

Producing Director, Jed Bernstein

970.300.4307  |  jed@theatreaspen.org

 

General Manager, Danielle Taylor

970.300.4301  | dani@theatreaspen.org

 

Director of Production, Craig Moxon

970.300.4288 |  craig@theatreaspen.org

 

Director of Artistic Planning, Britt Marden

britt@theatreaspen.org

 

Development Consultant, Natalie Travers

970.300.4407  |  natalie@theatreaspen.org

 

Business Manager, Jeni Ptacek

970.300.4415  |  jptacek@theatreaspen.org

 

Events and Rentals Management, Lexi Minchow

970.925.9313 | lexi@theatreaspen.org

 

Apprentice and Board Coordinator, Grant Strom

970.279.4357 |  grant@theatreaspen.org

 

Education Manager, Vanessa Strahan

970.300.4299 |  vanessa@theatreaspen.org

 

Development Associate, Yoeli Guitierrez

970.300.4290 |  yoeli@theatreaspen.org

Theatre Aspen Office

Our administrative office is open

Monday through Friday 9 am – 5 pm

 

110 East Hallam Street, Suite 126

Aspen, Colorado 81611

Phone: 970.925.9313

Email: info@theatreaspen.org

 

 

Theatre Aspen’s Hurst Theatre

470 Rio Grande Place

Aspen, CO 81611

Follow Us On Instagram

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: No posts found.