Theatre Aspen Office

Our administrative office is open Monday through Friday 10 am – 6 pm.


110 East Hallam Street
Suite 126
Aspen, Colorado 81611


Phone:  970.925.9313



Theatre Aspen’s Hurst Theatre

470 Rio Grande Place
Aspen, CO 81611


Board of Trustees

2020 Board & Honorary Trustees

Soledad Hurst, Chair

Clare Evert-Shane, Vice Chair

Juliet Shield-Taylor, Secretary

Ali Flynn Phillips, Treasurer

Alan Altman


Lisa Baker


Michele Bass


Karen Brooks


Terri Caine


David Chazen


Tracy Eggleston


Darlynn Fellman


Charlene Freedland


Adam Frisch


Jeff Grinspoon


Arjun Gupta

Rachel Klausner


Barbara Lee


Beverle Ostrofsky


Carol Sack Goldstein


Don Short


Robin Smith


Candice Stark


Melanie Sturm


Jen Styslinger


Kenny Tate


Amy Verschleiser


Chuck Wall


Lynda Weiser

Honorary Trustees
Greg Erwin
Pat Fallin
Maureen Holman
Kent Reed, Founder

Follow Us On Instagram

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed for this account. New posts will not be retrieved.

Log in as an administrator and view the Instagram Feed settings page for more details.